Staff

David Youtz
David Youtz
Executive Director


Phone: (203) 432-0883

All other Staff in Alphabetical Order

Haiying Wang
Haiying Wang
Operations Associate


Phone: (203) 432-0884
E-Mail: haiying.wang@yale.edu

 

Michelle Averitt
Michelle Averitt
Creative Coordinator


Phone: (203) 436-8362
E-Mail: michelle.averitt@yale.edu

 

Michele Crowley
Michele Crowley
Senior Development Officer


Phone: (203) 432-1063
E-Mail: michele.crowley@yale.edu

 

Jonathan Green
Jonathan Green
Director of Finance and Operations


Phone: (203) 432-8460
E-Mail: jonathan.green@yale.edu

 

Betty Siu Chun Ho
Betty Siu Chun Ho
Senior Administrative Assistant, China office


Phone: (HK) (852) 3943-7605
E-Mail: bettyho@cuhk.edu.hk

 

Annie Lin
Annie Lin
Senior Program Officer, Arts


Phone: (203) 432-3866
E-Mail: grace.lin@yale.edu

 

Helen McCabe
Helen McCabe
Director of Health


Phone: (203) 432-7766
E-Mail: helen.mccabe@yale.edu

 

Hana Omiya
Hana Omiya
Program Officer


Phone: (203) 432-0850
E-Mail: hana.omiya@yale.edu

 

Zijie Peng
Zijie Peng
Manager, Greater China and Senior Program Officer, Education


Phone: (China) 86-731-8599-7605
E-Mail: zijie.peng@yale.edu

 

Leslie Stone
Leslie Stone
Director for Hong Kong and Director of Education


Phone: (203) 432-1771
E-Mail: leslie.stone@yale.edu

 

Yang Yang
Yang Yang
Senior Program Officer, Health


Phone: (203) 436-8363
E-Mail: lucy.yang@yale.edu

© 2012-2017 Yale-China Association | 442 Temple St | Box 208223 | New Haven, CT 06520 | 203-432-0884 (t) | 203-432-7246 (f) | yale-china@yale.edu | Sitemap