Staff

David Youtz
David Youtz
President


Phone: (203) 432-0883

All other Staff in Alphabetical Order

Michelle Averitt
Michelle Averitt
Manager of Communications


Phone: (203) 436-8362
E-Mail: michelle.averitt@yale.edu

 

Emily Chew
Emily Chew
Program Officer


Phone: 203-432-0850
E-Mail: emily.chew@yale.edu

 

Michele Crowley
Michele Crowley
Senior Officer for Development & Community Engagement


Phone: (203) 432-1063
E-Mail: michele.crowley@yale.edu

 

Jonathan Green
Jonathan Green
Vice President and Director of Finance & Operations


Phone: (203) 432-8460
E-Mail: jonathan.green@yale.edu

 

Betty Siu Chun Ho
Betty Siu Chun Ho
Senior Administrative Coordinator, China Office


Phone: (HK) (852) 3943-7605
E-Mail: bettyho@cuhk.edu.hk

 

Andrew Junker
Andrew Junker
Hong Kong Director


Phone: +852 3943 1751
E-Mail: andrew.junker@yale.edu

 

Annie Lin
Annie Lin
Associate Director of Arts Programs


Phone: (203) 432-3866
E-Mail: grace.lin@yale.edu

 

Daniel Loebell
Daniel Loebell
Operations and Community Engagement Officer


Phone: (203) 432-0884
E-Mail: daniel.loebell@yale.edu

 

Helen McCabe
Helen McCabe
Director of Health Programs


Phone: (203) 432-7766
E-Mail: helen.mccabe@yale.edu

 

Leslie Stone
Leslie Stone
Vice President & Director of Education Programs


Phone: (203) 432-1771
E-Mail: leslie.stone@yale.edu

 

Haiying Wang
Haiying Wang
Operations Associate


Phone:
E-Mail: haiying.wang@yale.edu

 

Yang Yang
Yang Yang
Associate Director of Health Programs


Phone: (203) 436-8363
E-Mail: lucy.yang@yale.edu

© 2012-2018 Yale-China Association | 442 Temple St | Box 208223 | New Haven, CT 06520 | 203-432-0884 (t) | 203-432-7246 (f) | yale-china@yale.edu | Sitemap