岭南(大学)学院—耶鲁大学交流项目(L(U)CY)

研讨会简介

全球领导才能研讨会提供机会,让耶鲁大学、中山大学岭南(大学)学院的学生一起建立看待中美商业与社会的新观念。围绕一个核心主题,参加研讨会的学生为真实的公司制定战略,并在岭南学生访问纽黑文时的竞赛中展示出来。

申请2014年度全球领导才能研讨会!

雅礼协会将于2013年秋季开始接受2014年雅礼协会/岭南(大学)学院全球领导才能研讨会申请。 了解更多 >

项目新闻

雅礼协会祝贺参加2013年全球领导才能研讨会的学生在1月26日的精彩展示!项目详情将于2013年春季更新。

现场报道

“雅礼协会举办的这个研讨会太棒了。我真高兴我有机会参与其中……我从来没有去过亚洲,但我对亚洲又非常感兴趣。我们同中国学生一起组成团队、进行合作,这样很容易就能了解彼此的思考和行事方式……通过这次研讨会,我们对公司社会责任有了更有意义的认识和期待”。——Snigdha Sur,耶鲁大学 了解更多>


© 2012-2017 Yale-China Association | 442 Temple St | Box 208223 | New Haven, CT 06520 | 203-432-0884 (t) | 203-432-7246 (f) | yale-china@yale.edu | Sitemap

Yale-China Association/Lingnan (University) College Symposium on Global Leadership

About the Symposium

The Symposium on Global Leadership teams Yale undergraduates with students from Lingnan (University) College, Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou, to develop new ideas related to the intersection of business and society in the United States and in China. Participants develop strategies for existing corporations based on a central theme, which are then presented at a competition during the L(U)C students’ visit to New Haven

Apply to the 2014 Symposium on Global Leadership!

The Yale-China Association is now accepting applications for the 2014 Yale-China Association/Lingnan (University) College Symposium on Global Leadership. To learn more about this opportunity and the application process, attend Yale-China's fall open house on September 12 or read more >

Program News

Yale-China congratulates the participants of the 2013 Symposium on Global Leadership on their successful presentations on Saturday, January 26. We will post updates about this program in spring 2013.

From the Field

"The Yale-China Symposium was a fantastic experience and I am so glad I had the opportunity to do it…As someone who never been to the region but is very interested and deeply invested in Asia, it was priceless to be able to understand how Chinese students think and plan, especially as we worked together in our teams…we arrived at a more meaningful understanding of corporate social responsibility and what we hoped to see in the ideal world.” – Snigdha Sur, Yale University More >


© 2012 Yale-China Association | 442 Temple Street | Box 208223 | New Haven, CT 06520 | Phone: 203-432-0884 | Fax: 203-432-7246 | E-mail: yale-china@yale.edu | Sitemap