杨浩:舞蹈表演

Next Event

Fri, June 19, 2015 | 11:30 am and 3:00 pm
杨浩:舞蹈表演
上午11:30场:
耶鲁艺术学院Green Hall 美术馆(底层)
康乃狄格州纽黑文市Chapel街1156号


下午三点场:
纽黑文市中心绿地广场

杨浩是来自香港的舞蹈家和舞蹈设计人,是雅礼协会第一任艺术研究员(此为雅礼协会与香港驻纽约经济贸易办事处的合作项目)。他将在2015年度国际艺术创意节上进行两场表演:一次在耶鲁艺术学院的Green Hall美术馆,另一次在纽黑文市中心绿地广场。更多详情请参见艺术节网页

国际艺术创意节:2015年6月12-27日

国际艺术创意节集表演艺术、讲座及座谈于一体,每年六月在康州纽黑文的剧院与广场等地举行,持续15天。其中80%的节目免费向公众开放。

艺术研究员@艺术节

雅礼-香港艺术研究员(Yale-China's HKETO-NY Arts Fellows)将参加2015年度国际艺术创意节的一系列活动,向大众展示他们的艺术创作。

6月18日: 香港艺术家在纽黑文
6月19日: 杨浩:舞蹈表演
至6月27日: 凌展腾开放工作室

雅礼艺术研究员项目

雅礼艺术研究员项目为寻求事业发展的中国艺术专业人员量身打造,为期18个月。当选的艺术研究员将在纽黑文驻访六个月,与耶鲁及大纽黑文地区的艺术家及专家教授切磋,并进行艺术创作,在结束驻访期的一年以后展览或表演其作品。

雅礼协会希望通过此项目,选拔与推介关注中美关系问题的艺术先锋,促进两地未来的优秀艺术人员之间的交流与合作。 雅礼协会有幸与香港驻纽约经济贸易办事处(HKETO-NY)、国际艺术创意节工作组及耶鲁大学合作,在纽黑文及更多地区开展此项目。


© 2012-2017 Yale-China Association | 442 Temple St | Box 208223 | New Haven, CT 06520 | 203-432-0884 (t) | 203-432-7246 (f) | yale-china@yale.edu | Sitemap

Yang Hao: Dance Performances

Next Event

Fri, June 19, 2015 | 11:30 am and 3:00 pm
Yang Hao: Dance Performances
11:30 am performance:
Green Hall Gallery (Lower Level)
Yale School of Art, 1156 Chapel Street
New Haven, CT

3:00 pm performance:
New Haven Green

Dancer-choreographer YANG Hao, one of Yale-China's inaugural HKETO-NY Arts Fellows, will perform twice at the 2015 International Festival of Arts and Ideas: once in the Green Hall Gallery at the Yale School of Art, and once on the New Haven Green. For complete details on this event, please visit the Festival's website.

Arts and Ideas: June 12-27, 2015

The International Festival of Arts & Ideas is a 15-day extravaganza of performing arts, lectures, and conversations that takes over theaters and open spaces in New Haven, Connecticut each June. More than 80% of Festival events are completely free!

Fellows at the Festival

Yale-China's HKETO-NY Arts Fellows will be sharing their art through a number of events during the 2015 International Festival of Arts and Ideas.

June 18: Hong Kong Artists in New Haven
June 19: Yang Hao Dance Performances
Through June 27: Parry Ling Open Studio

About the Fellowship

The Yale-China Arts Fellowship is a specially crafted 18-month experience for emerging professional Chinese artists. Fellows spend six months in residence in New Haven learning from practicing artists and professors at Yale and in the greater New Haven area, while developing a project of their own to be showcased a year after their residency.

Through this Arts Fellowship, Yale-China aims to strengthen the creative voice in the U.S.-China relationship through the collaboration and dialogue of leaders in the arts. Yale-China is pleased to partner with the Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office, New York (HKETO-NY), International Festival of Arts and Ideas, and Yale University to bring this program to life in New Haven and beyond.


© 2012-2017 Yale-China Association | 442 Temple St | Box 208223 | New Haven, CT 06520 | 203-432-0884 (t) | 203-432-7246 (f) | yale-china@yale.edu | Sitemap