Calendar

Special Events

China Opportunities Fair

Thu, September 06, 2018 | 3-5 pm
more>

Special Events

Fireside Chat with Cindy Xue

Fri, September 07, 2018 | 5:15-6:30 pm Fri, September 07, 2018 | 5:15-6:30 pm
more>

Special Events

Fellowship Teahouse Sessions

Fri, November 09, 2018 - Fri, February 01, 2019 Fri, November 09, 2018 | 4-6 pm
more>

Upcoming Events

Fri, September 14, 2018 - Wed, October 31, 2018 Fri, September 14, 2018 | 12-1 pm
Info Sessions
Fri, Sep. 14 | 12-1PM | Saybrook College; Lyceum Room
Fri, Sep. 21 | 12-1PM | Hopper College; Parlor Room (off of Common Room)
Fri, Sep. 28 | 12-1PM | Murray College
Fri, Oct. 26 | 12-1PM | Ezra Stiles College; Fellows Lounge
Fri, Oct. 31| 12-1PM | Yale-China,442 Temple Street

If you are a Yale undergraduate student, come learn more about YUNA/LUCY and the Yale-China Fellowship programs. The sessions take place during the following dates and times:

LUCY/YUNA INFO SESSIONS
Fri, Sep. 14 | 12-1PM | Saybrook College; Lyceum Room
Fri, Sep. 21 | 12-1PM | Hopper College; Parlor Room (off of Common Room)
Fri, Sep. 28 | 12-1PM | Murray College

FELLOWSHIP INFO SESSIONS
Fri, Oct. 26 | 12-1PM | Ezra Stiles College; Fellows Lounge
Fri, Oct. 31| 12-1PM | Yale-China,442 Temple Street
more>

 

Fri, November 09, 2018 - Fri, February 01, 2019 Fri, November 09, 2018 | 4-6 pm
Fellowship Teahouse Sessions
Fri, Nov. 9| 4-6PM | 442 Temple Street
Fri Nov 30| 12-1PM | Pierson
Fri Feb 1 | 12-1PM | Silliman Dining Hall Annex

These sessions are for prospective Fellowship applicants to find out more about the Yale-China Fellowship experience.

Fri, Nov. 9| 4-6PM | 442 Temple Street
Fri Nov 30| 12-1PM | Pierson
Fri Feb 1 | 12-1PM | Silliman Dining Hall Annex
more>

 


© 2012-2018 Yale-China Association | 442 Temple St | Box 208223 | New Haven, CT 06520 | 203-432-0884 (t) | 203-432-7246 (f) | yale-china@yale.edu | Sitemap